Ebellbanner logo

Corporate Events, Dinner Parties, Launch Parties, Social Events, Filming Location, Fundraisers, Proms, Graduation Parties, Celebrations of Life & Weddings *Full Service Catering and Bar Services Available

Our preferred vendors are vendors whom have proven to us time and time again that they can provide the service and quality demanded by our brides and our staff.
Our list is updated annually based on feedback from both.

Photographers

Ben Aguirre Photography 619.244.8196 - www.baphoto.net
Susan Slade Photography 562.826.1831
www.susansladephotography.com
Sipper Photography 714-348-0636 - www.sipperphotography.com

 

DJ's

Dijital Engagement 714.516.0999 – dijitalengagement.com
Steve Burdick Events 714.726.1802 – steveburdickevents.com
DJ Alexis 323.810.2396

 

Reception Music - Bands

Scott Cummings Music 949.456.5802 – www.scottcummingsmusic.com
Dwight Kennedy's Le Hot Jazz Band 310.670.4330 – www.dwightkennedy.com
Knyght Ryder www.knyghtryder.com
Tommy Reed Band 909.560.3539

 

Ceremony & Cocktail Hour Music
Paul Lemire Music- Guitar & Vocals 310.245.2357 -- www.paullemiremusic.com
Essence Entertainment- Quartet 714.979.8933 – www.essenceentertainment.com
Kristi Jo- Guitar & Vocals 562.221.8199 – www.kristijo.com
Erica Powell- Harpist 760.799.4277 -- www.Internationalharpist.com

Officiants

So Cal Officiants- Alan Katz 562.435.4000 – www.socalofficaint.com
Rev. Clint Hufft- Non Denominational 323.936.9027 – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Florists

Elegant by Design 714.574.9060 – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
The Flower Girl 714.355.5478 – www.myflowergirl.com
Primal Flower 562.435.6979 primalflower.com

 

Hair & Make-up

Label Me Lindsay 562.493.5691 – labelmelindsay.com
Beach Bridal Beauty 949.612.7553 – www.beachbridalbeauty.com

 

PhotoBooths

Shutter Booth 714.525.5615 – www.shutterbooth.com

Other Rentals

Found Vintage Rentals 714.888.5811 – www.vintage-rentals.com

 

Exclusive Caterer

Jays Catering 714.823.4027 –This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Hotels

Long Beach Hyatt- 200 South Pine Avenue, Long Beach CA - 562.491.1234
Long Beach Hilton- 701 West Ocean Blvd. Long Beach CA - 562.983.3400
Westin- 333 West Ocean Blvd. Long Beach CA - 562.436.3000
Marriot Courtyard- 500 East 1st Street, Long Beach CA - 310.908.3643
Residence Inn Marriot- 600 Queensway Drive, Long Beach CA - 562.595.0909
Hotel Maya- 700 Queensway Drive, Long Beach CA - 562.435.7676
Renaissance Hotel- 111 East Ocean Blvd. Long Beach CA - 562.437.5900
Avia Long Beach- 281 Bay Street, Long Beach CA – 562.436.1047

 


Fine Dining

La Opera 562.491.0006
La Traviata 562.432.8022
-555- 562.437.0626

Private Rooms/Rehearsal Dinners

Tantalum Restaurant 562.431.1414
The Yard House 562.628.0455
Kings Fish Co. 562.432.7463
Wokano 562.951.9652
Fuego @ The Hotel Maya 562.481.3910
Khoury's 562.598.6800
Rock Bottom Brewery 562.308.2255

Other Great Places

Belmont Brewing Co. 562.433.3891
Michael's of Naples 562.4397080
Russo's 562.433.1616
Café Sevilla 562.495.1111
The Crab Pot 562.430.0272
Forbidden City 562.961.3500
Open Sesame 562.624.1698

 The Ebell Club - "Extra's"

Provided by the In-House Services at The Ebell Club

Ebell-Club-Courtyard_thumbCandles Packages
Set of (3) Floating Candles inside glass vases.... $18 per table
Set of (5) Floating Candles inside glass vases.... $30 per table
(9) Votive Candles in clusters of three... $22 per table

Candles placed throughout the Venue ......$345
Ceremony Area & Down the Aisle, Front Door Entrance, Bar Area, Fireplace Mantel, Bathrooms, Beverage Stations, Buffet Table, Cocktail Tables etc.

*River rocks, clear crystals or colored crystals can be placed in the bottom of vases
*All vases & elements placed in bottom of vases are rental items only, deposit required

Event Coordination – "Day Of"
We will make sure all your I's are dotted and your "T"'s are crossed the day of yoru wedding. A sample of what is included: We will greet your guests and guide them where to go, one hour rehearsal coordination, timeline of events, floor plan layout, we will put your favors and place cards out for your guests, put your gifts in your car at the end of the evening and send you off as Mr. & Mrs. .........$500


 Websites we love

Party Favors - www.foryourparty.com
Monograms/logos - www.truelovelogos.com
Party Favors - www.beau-coup.com
Invitations - www.weddingpaperdivas.com
Invitations - www.mygatsby.com
Blog/Inspiration - www.utterlyengaged.com
Blog/Inspiration - www.weddingsunveiledblog.blogspot.com